Home >> Court Information >> Court Hours and Holidays

Court Hours and Holidays

The Clerk's Office is open to the public from 8:30 a.m. until 4:30 p.m., Monday through Friday, except for legal holidays.

Legal holidays in the year 2018 are:

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday, February 19 Washington's Birthday
Monday, May 28 Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 3 Labor Day
Monday, October 8 Columbus Day
Monday, November 12 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 22 Thanksgiving
Tuesday, December 25 Christmas