Home >> Local Rule 2.a. Update

Local Rule 2.a. Update

Wednesday, January 06, 2021

The court has amended Local Rule 2.a., paragraphs (1) and (7), to realign the counties making up the Abingdon and Roanoke Divisions.  The counties of Bland, Grayson and Wythe are now included with the counties that comprise the Abingdon Division.  These three counties are no longer within the Roanoke Division.  The City of Galax will remain in the Roanoke Division.